Reference 206A Alden (740) 597-1932

Administrative Services 422 Alden (740) 593-0003
Circulation 412 Alden (740) 593-0403

Broughton, Kelly

Assistant Dean for Research & Education Services

broughtk@ohio.edu
Chat
Research & Education Services 301C Alden (740) 593-2709

Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 593-2686

Burns, Laura

Senior Library Associate

burnsl@ohio.edu
Arts & Archives 505 Alden (740) 597-2669
Collections & Access 412 Alden (740) 593-2718

Reference 206 Alden 740-593-2688

Carleton, Janet

Digital Initiatives Coordinator

carleton@ohio.edu
Digital Initiatives 322 Alden (740) 597-2527

Facilities & Stacks Management 260-D Alden (740) 593-9828

Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 597-1985

Web Services 422 Alden (740) 593-2682

Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 593-2687

Administrative Services 422 Alden 593-2703

Dakin, Robert

Records Management Associate

dakin@ohio.edu
Arts & Archives 505 Alden (740) 597-2669

Daniels, Deborah

Business Unit Manager & Analyst

danielsd@ohio.edu
Administrative Services 422 Alden 593-2706

Circulation 412 Alden (740) 593-0068

Facilities & Stacks Management 7th floor Alden (740) 593-2721

Preservation Annex (740) 593-2618

Farmer, Michael

Knowledge Management Specialist

farmerm@ohio.edu
Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 597-1974

Ferrier, Jeffrey

Curator, International Collections

ferrier@ohio.edu
Center for International Collections 120A Alden (740) 593-9957

Preservation SE Ohio Regional Depository (Annex) (740) 593-2643

Circulation 412 Alden (740) 593-2666

Arts & Archives 325 Alden (740) 593-2664

Reference Alden 206 593-9501

Grant, Anita

Electronic Acquisitions Librarian

grant@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 421 Alden (740) 593-2694

Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 597-1983

Guder, Christopher

Reference & Instruction Librarian

guder@ohio.edu
Chat
Reference 206 Alden (740) 597-1975

Hagman, Jessica

Reference & Instruction Librarian

hagman@ohio.edu
Chat
Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-2697

Arts & Archives 503 Alden (740) 593-0219

Hulm, Janet

Head of Acquisitions & Resource Sharing/Interim Head of Cataloging

hulm@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 419 Alden (740) 597-1968
Cataloging & Processing 419 Alden (740) 597-1968

Khoo, Cheng Yen

Southeast Asia Cataloger

khoo@ohio.edu
Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 597-1978

Kimok, William

University Archivist And Records Manager

kimok@ohio.edu
Arts & Archives 505 Alden (740) 593-2712

Krivesti, Robin

Facilities & Stacks Manager

krivesti@ohio.edu
Facilities & Stacks Management 404 Alden (740) 593-2665

Luce, Edith

Senior Library Associate

lucee@ohio.edu
Center for International Collections 120 Alden (740) 593-2674

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden (740) 593-2691

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden (740) 593-2690

Mason, Kathleen

Coordinator of Communications & Assistant to the Dean

masonk1@ohio.edu
Administration 512 Alden (740) 593-2702

Maxwell, Jan

Assistant Dean for Collections and Access

maxwelj2@ohio.edu
Collections & Access 301L Alden (740) 593-2707

Arts & Archives 506 Alden (740) 593-2715

Mehr, Craig

Senior Library Associate

mehrc@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 421 Alden (740) 593-0004

Preservation Annex (740) 593-0715

Circulation 412 Alden (740) 593-2139

Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 593-9683

Orr, Debra

Learning Resource Center/Health Sciences Librarian

orrd@ohio.edu
Chat
Health Sciences 327 Alden (740) 593-0249
Learning Resources Center 103 Grosvernor W. (740) 593-0876

Owen, Rita

Senior Library Associate

owenr@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden 597-1986

Development 509 Alden (740) 593-2683

Perry, Darla

Senior Library Associate

perryd1@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden (740) 593-0335

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden (740) 593-0005

Reference 2nd fl Alden (740) 593-2689

Web Services 422 Alden (740) 597-1973

Circulation 412 Alden (740) 593-0320

Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-9587

Seaman, Scott

Dean of University Libraries

seaman@ohio.edu
Administration 510 Alden (740) 593-2705

Shane, Jeffrey

SEA Reference Librarian

shane@ohio.edu
Center for International Collections 120B Alden (740) 593-2657

Arts & Archives 530 Glidden Hall (740) 593-4255

Sitko, Catherine

Administrative Coordinator

sitko@ohio.edu
Research & Education Services 301d Alden (740) 593-2701

Web Services 422 Alden (740) 593-2677

Smart, Melyn

Senior Library Associate

smartm1@ohio.edu
Acquisitions & Resource Sharing 412 Alden (740) 593-0001

Smith, Timothy

Reference Librarian/Web Developer

smitht@ohio.edu
Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-2634

Arts & Archives 530 Glidden Hall (740) 593-4255
Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-2931

Web Services 422 Alden (740) 593-2711

Story, Nancy

Senior Library Associate

storyn@ohio.edu
Arts & Archives 328 Alden (740) 593-2663

Administrative Services Alden Mailroom (2nd floor) (740) 593-2676

Stuart, Andrew

Assistant Head of Reference

stuarta@ohio.edu
Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-2698

Talbert, Annette

Assistant to the Director of Development

talbert@ohio.edu
Development 401B Alden (740) 593-2906

Theodore-Shusta, Eileen

Director, Planning, Assessment & Org. Effectiveness

theodore@ohio.edu
Administrative Services 422 Alden (740) 593-2989

Reference 206 Alden (740) 593-0329

Reference 206 Alden (740) 597-1238

Reference Alden 206 593-9501

Yan, Wei

Library Specialist

yan@ohio.edu
Cataloging & Processing 412 Alden (740) 597-1541